top of page
  • Gris Icono de Instagram
  • Gris Facebook Icono
  • Gris Icono de YouTube
logo blanco prensa polo.png
  • Foto del escritorprensapolo

Polo Revolution - by Baylandi - is coming

Prensa Polo follows the Polo Revolution Committee composed of Mrs. Baylandi, Mr. Mohammed Al Habtoor, Mr. Guillermo Cuitiño, Mr. Patricio Rattagan and Mr. Julio Zavaleta.

Forget the past and follow us because they will dare to go where nobody has dared to go before. Something big is coming. You'll know more details soon. Stay here at Prensa Polo, Baylandi will change the game.

bottom of page